im so down…

as I ponder why all this things happening on me??

where I am now? when I look back.,,it’s not the life I am dreaming of…

but its the reality..I am where i am now…

not according to my plans but the consequence of my choices…

I can’t say I made the wrong choice because I know there’s always a reason behind..

the reason and purpose of all my sleepless nights, preoccupied mind, and senseless ideas…

I’m so down…

i don’t know what to do..what will happen next…what decisions to make…

I’m so down…

confused.:(

2 thoughts on “im so down…”

Leave a Reply

